Welcome to the Cincinnati Fire Museum

  • Call us: 513.621.5553
  • E-mail us : info@cincyfiremuseum.org
  • Call us: 513.621.5553
  • Mail US : info@cincyfiremuseum.org
  • 315 West Court Street,
    Cincinnati, OH 45202

  • Tues - Sat 10AM - 4PM
    Closed Sunday & Monday

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


At the Cincinnati Fire Museum, our extraordinary leadership guides us every day.

Executive Committee & Officers


Mark Holland, President
Retired Holland Advertising


Steve Siereveld, Vice President
Retired CFD


Tom Hardy, Co-Treasurer
Retired – Unity Financial Life Insurance


Gary Miller, Co-Treasurer
Retired – American Red Cross

Justin Peter, Recording Secretary

Active CFD – Fire Lieutenant
Fire Museum Historian/Archivist


Alvin Roehr Jr.
The Roehr Agency


Bill Brown

Board Members


Matt Alter
Active CFD, IAFF Local 48


Christopher Dalambakis


Vickie Goodson
Active Cincinnati Fire Specialist


Jennifer Greis
American RV Storage


Kevin S. Harbin
Fluor Corporation, Sr. Construction Manager
Retired – Reily Twp. FD Lieutenant


Ron Mitchell
M-Tec Systems


Ruby T. Miller
8th District VP Police & Fire Retirees of Ohio

Gwen Mooney
Cave Hill Cemetery


Louis Rauh
Antique Boat Center


Jason Stelter
Active CFD FAO Heavy Rescue 14


Larry Stone
Director of Emergency Services
1-800 BoardUp


Paul Weber
Graphic Village
Retired Cincinnati District Chief


Chief Roy Winston
Chief, Cincinnati Fire Department


Hans Zimmer
Cors & Bassett LC